Kwinana Freeway Northbound, South Lake

Metropolitan Region

Roadworks between Berrigan Drive and Roe Highway.

  • Sunday 17 January 2021 to Thursday 21 January 2021, 7pm to 4.30am.
  • Sunday 24 January 2021 to Thursday 28 January 2021, 7pm to 4.30am.
  • Sunday 31 January 2021 to Thursday 4 February 2021, 7pm to 4.30am.
  • Sunday 7 February 2021 to Thursday 11 February 2021, 7pm to 4.30am.
  • Sunday 14 February 2021 to Thursday 18 February 2021, 7pm to 4.30am.
  • Sunday 21 February 2021 to Wednesday 24 February 2021, 7pm to 4.30am.

OSOM
If any part of the combination or load exceeds 3.5m in width operators are required to contact the site 24 hours prior to commencing their movement to ensure they can be accommodated.

Contact: Thomas Hiles 0459 812 833

Contact Us »

Get in touch with the Heavy Vehicles team on 138 486

Acknowledgement of country

The Government of Western Australia acknowledges the traditional custodians throughout Western Australia and their continuing connection to the land, waters and community. We pay our respects to all members of the Aboriginal communities and their cultures; and to Elders both past and present.

Tell us what you think

Help us improve our website by sharing your thoughts and suggestions.

Provide feedback