Department of **Transport** Main Roads Western Australia Public Transport Authority

GOVERNMENT OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA



Chairperson	
Peter Woronzow	Director General Transport
Aboriginal Representatives	
Barry McGuire	Managing Director, Red Spear
Fred Taylor	Chief Executive Officer, Black Stump Resource
Gina Hill	Director, Department of Justice
Joanne Hill	Managing Director, Marrak Holding
Judd Harris	Director Business Advisory Services, Indigenous Management Group
Lawford Benning	Executive Chair, Aboriginal Corporation (MG Corporation)
Rowena Leslie	Director, Kai Rho Contracting
Tyronne Garstone	Deputy CEO, Kimberley Land Council
Vanessa Kickett	CEO, South West Aboriginal Land and Sea Council
Transport Portfolio Representatives	
John Erceg	Managing Director, Main Roads
Leo Coci	Managing Director, Office of Major Transport Infrastructure Delivery
Ashley Vincent	Acting Managing Director, METRONET
Patrick Seares	Acting Managing Director, Westport
lain Cameron	Managing Director, Department of Transport
Des Snook	Chief Operating Officer Regional Management and Operations, Main Roads
Neville Willey	Acting Executive Director Human Resources, Main Roads
Phil D'Souza	Executive Director Finance and Commercial Services, Main Roads
Robyn Lamont	Executive Director Finance and Contracts, Public Transport Authority
Dennis Kickett	Director Aboriginal Engagement, Transport Portfolio Aboriginal Engagement
Maria Drysdale	Assistant Director Aboriginal Engagement, Transport Portfolio Aboriginal Engagement
Jade Evans	Communications Coordinator, Transport Portfolio Aboriginal Engagement
Parliamentary Representative	
Ms Divina D'Anna	Parliamentary Secretary to the Deputy Premier

