Contacts

​Senior Engineer Structures

Adam Lim

Phone: 9323 4457

Mobile: 0418 942 724

Email: adam.lim@mainroads.wa.gov.au

​Senior Waterways Engineer

Minhdu Nguyen

Phone: 9323 4541

Mobile: 0438 920 254

Email: minhdu.nguyen@mainroads.wa.gov.au

​Senior Bridge Design Engineer

Norm Murray

Phone: 9323 4458

Mobile: 0408 958 352

Email: norm.murray@mainroads.wa.gov.au

​Engineer Bridge Loading

Chin Lu

Phone: 9323 4720

Email: chin.lu@mainroads.wa.gov.au

 

​Structures Design and Standards Engineer

Mahes Rajakaruna

Phone: 9323 4475

Email: mahes.rajakaruna@mainroads.wa.gov.au

 

​Bridge Condition Manager

Gavin Johnston

Phone: 9323 4431

Mobile: 0427 426 845

Email: gavin.johnston@mainroads.wa.gov.au

​Senior Engineer Bridge Maintenance

Wayne Spencer

Phone: 9323 4524

Email: wayne.spencer@mainroads.wa.gov.au

​Structures Asset Policy Engineer

Jewely Parvin

Phone: 9323 4648

Mobile: 0428 024 135

Email: jewely.parvin@mainroads.wa.gov.au