Contacts and Links

Manager Materials Engineering

Les Marchant

Ph: 9323 4774

Mobile: 0408 952 300

Email: les.marchant@mainroads.wa.gov.au

 

Pavements

Pavements Manager

Ross Keeley

Ph: 9323 4724

Mobile: 0417 980 321

Email: ross.keeley@mainroads.wa.gov.au

 

Senior Pavement Engineer

Simon Kenworthy Groen

Ph: 9323 4752

Mobile: 0417 912 181

Email: simon.kenworthy-groen@mainroads.wa.gov.au

 

Senior Pavement Engineer

Xiaoyan Mao

Ph: 9323 4749

Mobile: 0447 360 201

Email: xiaoyan.mao@mainroads.wa.gov.au

 

Geotechnical Services

Geomechanical and Structural Material Engineer

Firoz Chowdhury

Email: firoz.chowdhury@mainroads.wa.gov.au

 

​Geotechnical Engineer

Sajid Rehman

Ph: 9323 4748

Mobile: 0427 994 717

Email: sajid.rehman@mainroads.wa.gov.au

 

Geotechnical Engineer

Didar Cheema

Ph: 9323 4728

Email: didar.cheema@mainroads.wa.gov.au

 

Testing and Calibration Services

​Testing and Calibration Services Manager

Tony Cullinane

Ph: 9323 4739

Mobile: 0419 960 317

Email: tony.cullinane@mainroads.wa.gov.au

 

Laboratory Manager

Craig Phillips

Ph: 9323 4772

Mobile: 0418 947 303

Email: craig.phillips@mainroads.wa.gov.au

 

Links